:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    Deforming CFT_2 on a symmetric product and pulsating stringsNovember 11 2015 (Wed), 15:00, Dr. Carlos Cardona (NCTS), Rm. 208-I, 2F, S4 Building, National Central University.
    On the exact correspondence between quantum spin chain and classical statistical modelsNovember 11 2015 (Wed), 11:00, Prof. Chuan-Tsung Chan (Tung Hai University), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Glauber gluon effect in B decaysNovember 09 2015 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Hsiang-nan Li (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Neutrino and Dark Matter Physics with Germanium Detector at sub-keV sensitivity.November 05 2015 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Henry Tsz-King Wong (AS), Lobby of NCTS, 5F, General Building III, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Information loss problem and its resolutionsNovember 04 2015 (Wed), 15:00, Dr. Dong-han Yeom (NTU), Rm. 208-I, 2F, S4 Building, National Central University.
    Same-Sign Dilepton Signatures of Vector-like QuarksNovember 03 2015 (Tue), 14:00, Prof. Chuan-ren Chen (NTNU), Room 211, Sicence building, CYCU
    Sphaleron in Higgs PhysicsNovember 02 2015 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Henry Tye (HKUST), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Exact Path Integral for 3D Quantum GravityOctober 30 2015 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Akinori Tanaka (RIKEN), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Neutrino masses from SUSY breaking in radiative seesaw models.October 29 2015 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Antonio Figueiredo (NCTS), Lobby of NCTS, 5F, General Building III, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Measurements of Top Quark Physics at LHCOctober 28 2015 (Wed), 15:00, Prof. Yuan Chao (NTU), Rm. 208-I, 2F, S4 Building, National Central University.
    Heavy Quark Observables in Gauge/Gravity duality.October 28 2015 (Wed), 11:00, Dimitrios Giataganas (NCTS), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Recent Results of Three-body Hadronic B Decays at BelleOctober 26 2015 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Min-Zu Wang (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    BIG J: On the Conformal Operator Spectrum at Large Global ChargeOctober 23 2015 (Fri), 14:20, Prof. Simeon Hellerman (IPMU), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Calculate Dark Matter Temperature in the SunOctober 22 2015 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Chian-Shu Chen (Academia Sinica), Room F107 & E202 , Science Building, NTNU (Gongguan Campus)
    Toward verification of electroweak baryogenesisOctober 22 2015 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Eibun Senaha (NCU), Lecture Room 4A of NCTS, 4F, General Building III, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Two-band superconductor from holographyOctober 21 2015 (Wed), 15:00, Dr. Shang-Yu Wu (NCTU), Rm. 208-I, 2F, S4 Building, National Central University.
    Investigation of 3-body Hadronic Decays at BelleOctober 20 2015 (Tue), 14:00, Prof. Ming-Zu Wang (NTU), Room 211, Sicence building, CYCU
    Verifiability of electroweak baryogenesisOctober 19 2015 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Eibun Senaha (NCU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Deforming CFT₂ on a Symmetric Product and Pulsating StringsOctober 16 2015 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Carlos Andres Cardona Giraldo (NCTS), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Entanglement renormalization and integral geometryOctober 14 2015 (Wed), 15:00, Dr. Xing Huang (NTNU), Rm. 208-I, 2F, S4 Building, National Central University.
    cron web_use_log