:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    Rare Electroweak Processes in CMS data: constraining -and looking beyond- the Standard ModelNovember 09 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Alberto Belloni (UM), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Telescoping Jet Substructure and DeconstructionNovember 06 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Yang Ting Chien (Center for Theoretical Physics, MIT), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Quantum Energy Teleportation in Two-dimensional Conformal Field TheoriesNovember 03 2017 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Guo, Wu-Zhong (NCTS), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Double Higgs production at HL-LHC and 100 TeV pp-collidersNovember 02 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Gang Li (NTU), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    On the initial condition of inflationary fluctuationsOctober 30 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Yi Wang (HKUST), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Update on quantum phasesOctober 30 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Bruce H J McKellar (University of Melbourne), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Gravitation waves and electroweak baryogenesisOctober 26 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Jason Yue (NTNU), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Exploring the first order phase transition in a model with a singlet scalar by future GW experimentsOctober 24 2017 (Tue), 12:30, Mr. Katsuya Hashino (Osaka U., Japan), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Exploring the first order phase transition in a model with a singlet scalar by future GW experimentsOctober 23 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Katsuya Hashino (Osaka Univ.), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Hawking radiation from supertranslated horizonOctober 20 2017 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Yoji Koyama (NCTS), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Inflationary massive gravity and its observational signaturesOctober 19 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Misao Sasaki (YITP, Kyoto), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    More on Electroweak-SkyrmionOctober 17 2017 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Chih-Ting Lu (NTHU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Baryonic weak-decay processesOctober 16 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Cincinnati), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Non-Gaussian and loop effects of inflationary correlation functions in BRST formalismOctober 13 2017 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Hiroyuki Kitamoto (NCTS), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Halo-independence with quantified maximum entropy at DAMA/LIBRAOctober 12 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Andrew Fowlie (Monash University), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    4d N = 2 index from 6dOctober 06 2017 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Taro Kimura (Keio University), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Soft graviton effects on Local matter dynamics in de Sitter spaceOctober 05 2017 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Hiroyuki Kitamoto (NCTS), R521, 5F, 2nd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    An alternative U(1)_{B-L} gauge symmetryOctober 03 2017 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Hiroshi Okada (NCTS), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    SUSY and its Higgs Bosons at the LHCOctober 02 2017 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Sven Heinemeyer (IFT/IFCA (CSIC)), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    On Purely Goldstone-Mediated ProcessesSeptember 26 2017 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Chen Zhang (NCTS), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    cron web_use_log