:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    Thermalization in holographyDecember 03 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Chen-Pin Yeh (National Dong Hwa University), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Probing Charged Lepton Flavor Violation in the General Two-Higgs Doublet ModelNovember 30 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Girish Kumar (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    The AdS5×S5 supercoset sigma model from 4D Chern-Simons theoryNovember 26 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Jun'ichi Sakamoto (National Taiwan University), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Search for New Light Particles at ILC Main Beam DumpNovember 24 2020 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Zeren Simon Wang (NTHU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Recent results of Top Quark StudiesNovember 23 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Yuan Chao (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Stellar Mass Black Hole Formation and Multimessenger Signals from Core-Collapse SupernovaeNovember 19 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Kuo-Chuan Pan (NTHU), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Charm mixing from dispersion relationNovember 16 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Hiroyuki Umeeda (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Precision Gravity from Quantum Field TheoryNovember 13 2020 (Fri), 14:20, Dr. Chia-Hsein Shen (UCSD), R803, New Physics Building, NTU
    Direct Searches of Light Dark MatterNovember 12 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Cheng-Pang Liu (NDHU), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    The Square Kilometer Array and Dark emissionsNovember 10 2020 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Yue-Lin Tsai (NTHU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Flavor changing heavy Higgs interactions with leptons at hadron collidersNovember 09 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Rishabh Jain (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Sign flip triangulations of the amplituhedronNovember 05 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Ryota Kojima (National Taiwan University), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Polarization effects in the search for dark vector boson at e^+e^- collidersNovember 02 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Guey-Lin Lin (NCTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Mapping dark matter distribution with gravitational lensingOctober 29 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Sut leng Tam (ASIAA), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Constraining Neutrino Lifetimes and Magnetic Moments via Solar NeutrinosOctober 27 2020 (Tue), 12:30, Mr. Chun Hao Lee (NTHU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Measuring the active-sterile neutrino mixing -- on the earth & in the skyOctober 26 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. TseChun Wang (NCTS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Measuring the active-sterile neutrino mixing-- on the earth & in the skyOctober 22 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. TseChun Wang (NCTS), R620, 6F, Physics building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Effect of heavy fermions in scalar dark matter within G2HDM modelOctober 19 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Chrisna Setyo Nugroho (NCTS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    The First Image of Black Hole ShadowOctober 15 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Satoki Matsushita (ASIAA), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Timing and cosmic stringsOctober 13 2020 (Tue), 12:30, Prof. Martin Spinrath (NTHU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Page 1 / Total 42 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. [1]
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. ...
    7. 40
    8. 41
    9. 42
    10. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log