:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    TBAOctober 26 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. TseChun Wang (NCTS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    TBAOctober 19 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Chrisna Setyo Nugroho (NCTS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    TBAOctober 12 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Van Que Tran (NJU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Momentum-space entanglement in scalar field theory on the fuzzy sphereOctober 08 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Shoichi Kawamoto (NTHU), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Dark Matter Signals on a Laser InterferometerSeptember 29 2020 (Tue), 12:30, Dr. Chrisna Setyo Nugroho (NCTS), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Cosmic Relic Scattering at Gravitational Wave DetectorsSeptember 28 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Martin Spinrath (NTHU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    A multifaceted Dark matter search program in TaiwanSeptember 24 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Yuan-Hann Chang (Academia Sinica), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    A string landscape guide to soft SUSY breaking termsSeptember 21 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Dibyashree Sengupta (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Double Copy Approach toward Gravity AmplitudesSeptember 17 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Wei-Ming Chen (University of Amsterdam), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Neutron star sensitivity on isospin-violating dark matter with self-interactionJune 11 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Yen-Hsun Lin (Academia Sinica), Online
    Direct CP violation in hadronic charmed meson decaysJune 04 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Hai-Yang Cheng (Academia Sinica), Online
    Covariant phase space with boundariesMay 28 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Jie-Qiang Wu (MIT), Online
    New Physics with the Higgs Field as a probe and novel detectors as tools.May 25 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Stathes Paganis (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Cosmic Relics at Gravitational Wave DetectorsMay 22 2020 (Fri), 13:30, Prof. Martin Spinrath (NTHU), Cisco Webex meeting room
    Phases of fundamental QCD_3May 21 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim (NTHU), Online
    Constraints on light singlet fermion interactions from coherent elastic neutrino-nucleus scatteringMay 18 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. We-Fu Chang (NTHU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Low Energy Neutrino and Dark Matter Physics with Germanium DetectorsMay 14 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Henry Tsz-King Wong (Academia Sinica), Online
    Recent Results of Many-body Baryonic B Decays from BelleMay 11 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Min-Zu Wang (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Holographic Superconductors: An Analytic Method RevisitMay 07 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Chia-Jui Chou (NCTU), Online
    Probing High-Energy Light Dark Matter with IceCubeMay 04 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Meng-Ru Wu (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Page 1 / Total 41 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. [1]
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. ...
    7. 39
    8. 40
    9. 41
    10. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log