:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • AMO/QIS/CMT
    High-order Nonlinear Dipole Response Characterized with Extreme-ultraviolet EllipsometryMarch 30 2021 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Ming-Chang Chen (NTHU), R124, Phys. Building
    In and out-of-equilibrium phenomena in constrained quantum systemsMarch 02 2021 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Yi-Ping Huang (NTHU), R124, Phys. Building
    Quantum simulation of an antiferromagnetic Heisenberg spin chain with gate-defined quantum dotsJanuary 12 2021 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Tzu-Kan Hsiao (QuTech), R019, Phys. Building
    The emergence of collective modes, ecological collapse and universality class at the laminar-turbulent transitionJanuary 05 2021 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Hong-Yan Shih (Academia Sinica), R019, Phys. Building
    Realization of a topological phase in 2D material antimoneneDecember 29 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Cheng-Maw Cheng (NSRRC), R019, Phys. Building
    Orthogonal control and cascade spin readout in a quantum dot array for quantum computingDecember 22 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Tzu-Kan Hsiao (QuTech, Delft University of Technology), R019, Phys. Building
    Introduction to Nano-ARPES and recent studies in hourglass fermion semimetal Nb3SiTe6December 15 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Ro-Ya Liu (NSRRC), R019, Phys. Building
    Novel phases at Van Hove singularities in graphene moiré systemsDecember 08 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Mr. Yu-Ping Lin (University of Colorado Boulder), R019, Phys. Building
    Application of Machine Learning in Many-body Physics of Ultracold AtomsDecember 01 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Daw-Wei Wang (NTHU), R019, Phys. Building
    Topological material: Intrinsic ferromagnetic axion insulatorNovember 24 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Tay-Rong Chang (NCKU), R019, Phys. Building
    To order, or not to order, that is the question: a magnetic quantum phase transition and quantum spin liquidNovember 20 2020 (Fri), 11:00, Prof. Chien-Lung Huang (NCKU), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Quantum critical strange metal phase in paramagnetic heavy-fermion Kondo latticeNovember 17 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Chung-Hou Chung (NCTU), R019, Phys. Building
    Antiferromagnets can be more promising for spintronicsNovember 10 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Yu-Miin Sheu (NCKU), R019, Phys. Building
    Curve bilayer graphene to create new Hall effects in zero magnetic fieldNovember 03 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Ching-Hao Chang (NCKU), R019, Phys. Building
    Temperature-Dependent Electronic Structures of TMD Weyl SemimetalsOctober 27 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Chun-Liang Lin (NCTU), R019, Phys. Building
    Double photoemission with megahertz high-order harmonicsOctober 20 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Cheng-Tien Chiang (IAMS), R019, Phys. Building
    Engineering Valley Excitons in Two-Dimensional Materials through Interlayer Electronic CouplingOctober 13 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Wei-Ting Hsu (NTHU), R019, Phys. Building
    Hunting for the non-Hermitian exceptional points with fidelity susceptibilityOctober 06 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Yu-Chin Tzeng (NTHU), R019, Phys. Building
    Maxwell’s other DemonsSeptember 29 2020 (Tue), 13:20, Dr. Chang-Tse Hsieh (RIKEN), R124, Phys. Building
    The effects of disorder on topological insulatorsSeptember 22 2020 (Tue), 13:30, Prof. Hsiu-Chuan Hsu (NCCU), R124, Phys. Building
    Page 1 / Total 26 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. [1]
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. ...
    7. 24
    8. 25
    9. 26
    10. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log