:::

Conferences

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year Month ~ A.D. Year Month

  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    2016 NCTS Distinguished Lecture SeriesNovember 22 (Tue) - November 24 (Thu), 2016
    9th Taiwan String WorkshopNovember 11 (Fri) - November 13 (Sun), 2016
    Intensity Frontier in Particle Physics: Flavor, CP Violation and Dark PhysicsSeptember 26 (Mon) - September 27 (Tue), 2016
    Summer institute 2016August 17 (Wed) - August 23 (Tue), 2016
    NCTS Summer workshop on Strings and Quantum Field TheoryJuly 25 (Mon) - July 29 (Fri), 2016
    The Observation of Quarks in the ProtonJuly 12 (Tue) - July 12 (Tue), 2016
    The Cross Strait Meeting on Particle Physics and Cosmology (2016 兩岸粒子物理與宇宙學研討會XS 2016)July 04 (Mon) - July 07 (Thu), 2016
    The 1st KEK-KIAS-NCTS Joint Workshop on Particle Physics PhenomenologyMay 26 (Thu) - May 28 (Sat), 2016
    Mini-workshop on bootstrapApril 29 (Fri) - April 29 (Fri), 2016
    Beyond the Standard Model Higgs SearchesMarch 21 (Mon) - March 24 (Thu), 2016
    cron web_use_log 301
    • 60_ecfe1da2.jpg
    • 56_3cec9e5f.jpg
    • 57_21bb2e32.jpg
    • 65_b54b30de.jpg
    • 61_f8e1477c.jpg
    • 74_c810afa6.jpg
    • 73_9aaa155f.jpg
    • 63_6e977331.jpg
    • 71_c27a7e38.jpg
    • 94_702e61f7.jpg
    • 95_2313b022.jpg