:::

Conferences

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year Month ~ A.D. Year Month

  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • AMO/QIS/CMT
    NCTS Programs on AMO Physics: Workshop on Quantum Optics and Quantum MeasurementsSeptember 20 (Fri) - September 22 (Sun), 2019
    Machine Learning in Physics WorkshopSeptember 12 (Thu) - September 12 (Thu), 2019
    Machine Learning in Physics School/WorkshopSeptember 09 (Mon) - September 12 (Thu), 2019
    Young Researchers Forum on Quantum Information ScienceAugust 14 (Wed) - August 16 (Fri), 2019
    The 17th Workshop on First-Principles Computational Materials PhysicsJune 25 (Tue) - June 26 (Wed), 2019
    Relativistic Quantum Information - North (RQI-N 2019) Conference and SchoolMay 27 (Mon) - June 01 (Sat), 2019
    NCTS Colloquium on Thermodynamic Description of Non-Markovian Information Flux of Nonequilibrium Open Quantum SystemsMarch 07 (Thu) - March 07 (Thu), 2019
    2019 NCTS Distinguished Lecture on Topological Quantum Matter, Entanglement and the Second Quantum RevolutionJanuary 14 (Mon) - January 14 (Mon), 2019
    2019 The ICAM-NCTS Annual Meeting and Frontiers of Condensed Matter WorkshopJanuary 14 (Mon) - January 18 (Fri), 2019
    First-Principles Search for High Temperature Topological Phases in Electronic Photonic MaterialsJanuary 03 (Thu) - January 03 (Thu), 2019
    Page 1 / Total 9 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. 5
    7. 6
    8. 7
    9. 8
    10. 9
    11. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log 301
    • 60_ecfe1da2.jpg
    • 74_c810afa6.jpg
    • 56_3cec9e5f.jpg
    • 73_9aaa155f.jpg
    • 61_f8e1477c.jpg
    • 63_6e977331.jpg
    • 71_c27a7e38.jpg
    • 65_b54b30de.jpg
    • 57_21bb2e32.jpg
    • 94_702e61f7.jpg
    • 95_2313b022.jpg